We do mobile UX, design and app development for iOS and Android.

Our services range from app idea stage to release and beyond:

We are your partner for mobile apps
in Switzerland.

Milk Interactive is an owner-managed mobile agency in Zurich - with specialists in the fields of conception, UX, design and native or cross-platform software development for mobile devices, or simply mobile apps.

Our more than ten years of experience with the mobile platforms iOS and Android make us a reliable partner when it comes to mobile applications and user experiences.

We give our all for our customers' projects. Our work has already won several awards, including the Master Award and several gold awards at the Best of Swiss Apps, or gold in the "Mobile Apps" category at the European Design Award.

For our customers we develop customized software, such as:

A selection of our customers from various subject areas and industries:

Logos of Migros, Swisscom, Coop, ETH Zürich, Planet, Sonepar, Feller, Zürcher Hochschule der Künste und Boot24

More information about app development and our services:

Milk Interactive supports you, your team and your project in all relevant areas relating to mobile software. We advise, design, develop, test, release and maintain your app for iOS and Android. We also support you in all aspects of digital identity and branding of software products.

As a service-oriented app agency in Zurich's Kreis 4 district, we use our expertise to support small and large app projects from the initial idea to implementation and beyond. Whether your app is a B2C, B2B, shopping app, augmented reality (AR) application, mixed reality (MR) application, platform, audio app, software as a service (Saas), web app or a completely different software application, we will be happy to help you.

Are you looking for a reliable partner for strategy, user experience, design or software development? Get to know us!

Wir machen Mobile UX, Design und App Entwicklung für iOS und Android.

Unsere Services reichen von der Appidee bis zum Release und darüber hinaus:

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Mobile Apps
in der Schweiz.

Milk Interactive ist eine inhabergeführte Mobile Agentur in Zürich – mit Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Konzeption, UX, Design und nativer bzw. plattformübergreifender Softwareentwicklung für mobile Endgeräte, oder einfach Mobile Apps.

Unsere mehr als zehnjährige Erfahrung mit den mobilen Plattformen iOS und Android machen uns zu einem verlässlichen Partner, wenn es um mobile Anwendungen und User Experiences geht.

Für die Projekte unserer Kunden geben wir alles. Unsere Arbeit wurde schon mehrfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem mit dem Master Award und mehreren Gold-Auszeichnungen bei den Best of Swiss Apps, oder Gold in der Kategorie “Mobile Apps” beim European Design Award.

Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Software, wie zum Beispiel:

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden aus verschiedenen Themenbereichen und Branchen:

Logos von Migros, Swisscom, Coop, ETH Zürich, Planet, Sonepar, Feller, Zürcher Hochschule der Künste und Boot24

Mehr Infos zur App Entwicklung und unseren Services:

Milk Interactive unterstützt Sie, Ihr Team und Ihr Projekt in allen relevanten Bereichen rund um mobile Software. Wir beraten, konzipieren, entwickeln, testen, releasen und unterhalten Ihre App für iOS und Android. Daneben unterstützen wir Sie auch rund um Digital Identity und Branding von Softwareprodukten.

Als dienstleistungsorientierte App Agentur im Zürcher Kreis 4 begleiten wir mit unserer Expertise kleine und grosse Appprojekte von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung und darüber hinaus. Egal ob Ihre App eine B2C, B2B, Shopping App, Augmented Reality (AR) Anwendung, Mixed Reality (MR) Applikation, Plattform, Audio App, Software as a Service (Saas), Webapp oder eine ganz andere Softwareanwendung ist, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Partner für App-Strategie, User Experience, Design oder Softwareentwicklung in der Schweiz?